Thunker’s Weblog


A New Beginning
February 15, 2008, 6:11 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Welcome to my blog!  I have never constructed a weblog before, so part of the fun may be to watch me stumble through the process. 

This purpose of this blog is to be a creative written vehicle for me.  No one may ever read it, but it will definitely be a wonderful, useful outlet for thoughts as they hit me.  I may talk politics, (when I’m feeling particularly brave and saucy), or religion, or music or work or parenting or anything else.  I will not talk about the weather.  That I can promise, at least for now.

So, that is where I’ll begin.  Please feel free to drop me a line and share your thoughts, feelings or juiciest gossip tidbit you have heard.  I will be reading…….

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

